An eight-part series that introduces the Theology of the Catholic Mass, based upon the highly acclaimed, The Divine Symphony: An Exordium of the Theology of the Catholic Mass, by David L. Gray. (YouTube Link)

00:00 – Part I: The Essence and Delivery
4:51 – Part II: The Entrance Procession
12:30 – Part III: The Traditional Latin vs The Novus Ordo
21:02 – Part IV: The Sign of Peace
31:32 – Part V: Prayer Postures at the Mass
37:20 – Part VI: The Orientation of the Catholic Mass
43:22 – Part VII: The Call and Response of the Liturgy
53:24 – Part VIII: The Catholic Mass and Tradition

Watch More from this Playlist

Liked it? Take a second to support David Gray on Patreon!